Imaginably (Self-released)

Jazz duo Utopia consists of two Japanese musicians, based in New York. Their album repertoire was formed while performing gigs in NYC and touring in Japan where they played music for audiences who love all genres of music. Utopia’s intention on Imaginably was to introduce jazz and improvisation to a broader audience with the familiar melodies and cultural music. Yuto Mitomi plays tenor and soprano sax and Yuto Kanazawa plays Brazilian 7string guitar on this album.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Yuto Mitomi
Yuto Kanazawa

Track Listing

  1. 1. Karatachi no Hana (Trifoliate Orange Flowers)
  2. 2. Imaginably
  3. 3. I Want You Back
  4. 4. Blackbird
  5. 5. Doralice
  6. 6. Ugly Beauty
  7. 7. Isn't She Lovely
  8. 8. Sweet Lorraine

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz