Imagesong Presents (Imagesong)

Imagesong is the name Connie Marotta chose to promote her original songs. The name succinctly captures, both her life as a poet and songwriter, and the dance of creativity, the interaction between the words and the melody, that gives life to her songs. With the help of some great professionals, including John Burr, arranger and bassist, jazz vocalist Alexis Cole, saxophonist and woodwind doubler Marc Phaneuf, and pianist Mike Ekroth, her songs came to life and Imagesong was born.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website

Track Listing

  1. Three Magic Wishes
  2. Morning Star
  3. In the Morning Light
  4. Lost in You
  5. Every Time I Look at You
  6. Everything to Me
  7. Although We’re One

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!