Igor Willlcox Quartet

Igor Willcox Quartet Live at The Jazz Room (Room 73 Records)

A snapshot of the band: The quartet consists of Igor Willcox (drums/compositions), Vini Morales (electric piano / synth), Wagner Barbosa (saxophone) and Glecio Nascimento (bass) It features elements of Jazz and Fusion, the group plays originals compositions, exploring all musicality, spontaneity, and synergy The group has achieved great notoriety in the instrumental music scene, standing out and performing in the most important festivals and Jazz clubs around the world such as North City Jazz Festival (Serbia) , Santos Jazz Festival (BR), SP Jazz Festival,Bourbon Street, Blue Note, Yardbird Suite (Canada), Frankie’s Jazz (Canada), The Rex (Canada), The Jazz Room (Canada).

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Igor Willcox - drums
Wagner Barbosa - saxophone
Vini Morales - piano/synths
Glecio Nascimento - electric bass

Track Listing

  1. Brotherhood (Live) Igor Willcox
  2. The Scare (Live) Igor Willcox
  3. Waltz For My Love (Live) Igor Willcox
  4. Julie’s Blues (Live) Igor Willcox
  5. Piano Intro (Live) Vini Morales
  6. Brad Vibe (Live) Vini Morales
  7. Room 73 (Live) Igor Willcox
  8. U.F.O (Live) Igor Willcox
  9. Thankful (Live) Erik Escobar
  10. Lifetime (Live) Igor Willcox
  11. Fred (Live) Allan Holdsworth
  12. Humpty Dumpty (Live) Chick Corea

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz