Bob Patin

If Not Now, When? (Bob Patin Music)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Bob Patin, piano
Daniel Durham, upright bass
Tom Brechtlein, drums

Track Listing

  1. Very Early
  2. Covered Up
  3. Up With the Lark
  4. Mary
  5. Death by a Thousand Cuts
  6. Sareen Jurer
  7. We'll Be Together Again
  8. Hopscotch
  9. The Long Goodbye
  10. Emily

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!