Joshua Parker

Home (2553372 Records DK)

Joshua Parker is a guitarist from Louisville, Ky. He holds a masters degree from the University of Louisville’s Jamey Aebersold Jazz Program and a bachelors degree from Morehead State University studying jazz guitar. He has studied under Craig Wagner, Glenn Ginn, Mike Tracy, Chris Fitzgerald, Dr. Ansyn Banks, Dr. Gordon Towell, and Dr. Steve Snyder. Josh has also been a featured performer at JEN – Jazz Education Network Convention (with MSU) and at KMEA – Kentucky Music Education Association Conferences. He is an in-demand guitarist in the Kentucky/Indiana/Ohio tristate area.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Joshua Parker - Guitar

Track Listing

  1. 1. Home
  2. 2. Meditation Peace
  3. 3. Lullaby for a Delicate Flower
  4. 4. Despedida (Farewell)
  5. 5. Daydreamer
  6. 6. Waltz for Emily
  7. 7. Memories / Home (Reprise)

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz