Adam Ben Ezra

Hide and Seek (Self released)

For the past decade, double-bass phenomenon and multi-instrumentalist Adam Ben Ezra has been redefining and breathing new life into the double-bass and inspiring many with his flawless musicianship and his striking songwriting, carving out a unique spot for himself in today’s international musical landscape. With well over twenty million views to date on his videos and a strong following on all social media platforms, Adam is a bonafide internet star His success is certainly not confined to the web, with hundreds of shows under his belt across Europe, the United States and beyond.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


In March 2020 Adam Ben Ezra will be releasing his third album ‘Hide and Seek’. Representing the peak of his career thus far, the album incorporates jazz, funk, R&B, electronic and Middle Eastern influences together with Adam’s instantly recognizable signature musical language. Offering a rich sound that incorporates a unique blend of genres with a sharp focus on delivering the groove, it is no overstatement to say that this is Adam Ben Ezra’s best work to date.

Track Listing

  1. Downtown Blues
  2. Chasing The Rabbit
  3. Mamaja
  4. Hide And Seek
  5. Tumbada
  6. Fair Fight
  7. Daldaya
  8. Walking Song
  9. The Missing Piece
  10. Sunny Shades

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz