Musical Collusion

Guilty As Charged (Foaming at the Ear Music)

Saxophonist Carl Cox and keyboardist Dave Hartl combined their talents to write tunes and approach live jazz in a funkier, exciting new way. Enlisting the talents of fellow Philadelphia music scene stalwarts Andy Lalasis and Josh Orlando, they are moving away from the smooth jazz assumptions into a groovelicous terrain that live audiences are raving about.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Carl Cox - tenor saxophone
Dave Hartl - keyboards, Chapman Stick
Andy Lalasis - basses
Josh Orlando - drums

Track Listing

  1. Piggarren
  2. Carnitas
  3. Benefit of the Doubt
  4. Off Ended
  5. Coxification
  6. Invitation
  7. Shameless
  8. Blindsided
  9. Battle Ax
  10. Musical Collusion

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz