Ghost Jazz Trio

Groovin Smooth (Guitar One Records (GO Records))

The new Ghost Jazz Trio album Groovin Smooth is the smoothest of smooth jazz guitar playing and production. The band consists of founder/guitarist/composer and producer James Morgan. On this new release James is joined by guitarist and producer Dean Brown, who co-wrote many of the songs and plays guitar on the album. All the songs on the album are produced and arranged by Dean Brown. Joining James and Dean on the album are bassist Nathan Brown, pianist Chase Pado and drummer Tres Hodgens and recorded by Grammy winner engineer Alan Sanderson Pacific Beat Studio.

Out Now
Listen Now Watch Now

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz