Stina Hellberg Agback/Jonas Isaksson Quartet

Great Plains (Kokoro no Ko)

Stina Hellberg Agback, a cutting-edge improvising harpist from Sweden, together with her long-time partner in music Jonas Isaksson, guitar, present their second quartet album “Great Plains”. Hellberg Agback collaborates with stars on the Swedish jazz scene such as Mattias Risberg, Mariam Wallentin and Eva Lindal; Isaksson plays with Palle Danielsson, Krister Andersson and Jojo Djeridi. Together they create a lyrical soundscape with room for play.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Stina Hellberg Agback - harp
Jonas Isaksson - guitar
Rasmus Diamant - bass
Daniel Olsson - drums
Örjan Hultén - saxophone on track 7

Track Listing

  1. 1. Dew
  2. 2. Big Sky Country
  3. 3. Birds
  4. 4. Prairie Skies
  5. 5. The Swift Fox
  6. 6. Superbowl
  7. 7. Bison Rumble

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz