Fernweh (Self Released)

MARBIN is a progressive jazz-rock band based in Chicago, IL, with a unique story that stands out in today’s music world With a do-it-yourself approach, Marbin started touring extensively in 2011, bringing their original instrumental music to every part of the United States Through word of mouth, Marbin has gained hundreds of thousands of devoted fans all over the world and has sold tens of thousands of albums Marbin has released seven albums: Marbin (2009), Breaking the Cycle (2011), Last Chapter of Dreaming (2013), The Third Set (2014), Aggressive Hippies (2015), Goatman and the House of the Dead (2016), Israeli

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Dani Rabin - guitar
Danny Markovitch - saxophone
Jon Nadel - bass

Track Listing

  1. 1. All of Me
  2. 2. Stardust
  3. 3. Dark Eyes
  4. 4. Georgia on My Mind
  5. 5. Minor Swing
  6. 6. Nuages
  7. 7. Honeysuckle Rose
  8. 8. I'll See You in My Dreams
  9. 9. Confessin'
  10. 10. Swing Gitane

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz