The Side Project

Everything We Do (Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Records)

The Side Project takes on the concept of a saxophone quartet and pairs it with drums, bass, and soul singers to create their edgy and irresistible sound. The band was started in 2013 by Eyal Hai, alto player and lead arranger for the group. He called his friends, Eden Bareket, Arnan Raz, and Hailey Niswanger, and met for the first time at the Bedford L stop in the NYC Subway. They spent a few hours experimenting with different arrangements of pop and R&B hits, and it was quickly understood by all that this band had chemistry.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Eyal Hai, Eden Bareket, Arnan Raz, and Hailey Niswanger

Track Listing

  1. Made Of You (Intro)
  2. Redbone (feat. Alita Moses)
  3. Everything I Do (feat. Alita Moses, Akie Bermiss, SceinZe)
  4. You're Still The One (feat. Akie Bermiss)
  5. Can't Let Go (feat. Akie Bermiss, Alita Moses, ScienZe)
  6. Aeroplane (feat. Cyrille Aimee)
  7. Made For You (Interlude)
  8. Dancing Again (feat. Akie Bermiss, Alita Moses, J. Hoard)
  9. Issues (feat. Alita Moses)
  10. Don't You Worry Child (feat. J. Hoard)
  11. Retrograde (feat. Akie Bermiss)
  12. Destiny / Margazhi Poove (feat. Priya Darshini)

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz