Serpiente Negra Ensamble

El Murciélago (No)

First Album release by this Mexican Project.

Out Now
Listen Now


Alejandro Kanek Ballesteros Coria
Luis Tena

Track Listing

  1. Kiko G. 03:41
  2. El Murciélago V. 04:38
  3. Düzensiz Meksikali 04:11
  4. Gas Profano 03:41
  5. Jardín Azteca 04:37
  6. Kauicha No Ambakiti 04:19
  7. Malanga Mecánica 04:25
  8. EL Hombre Mosca 04:26
  9. Un Ojo al Gato y otro al Garabato 04:42
  10. Musurgia Universalis 04:00
  11. Macpalxóchitl

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!