Cathy Segal-Garcia, Josh Nelson, Larry Koonse

Dreamsville (Dash Hoffman Music)

Cathy Segal-Garcia has been one of the main forces in building and connecting the L.A. jazz scene over the last 40 years. She’s sung, taught, produced, composed, curated, and created situations in which everyone wins. 12 CDs in the marketplace boast of her connections with top musicians. She’s traveled the world, Japan being the most, every year since the ’90s. A silky warm voice and a relaxed and welcoming demeanor make her a welcome guest all over the world for anything she chooses to do.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Cathy Segal-Garcia vocals
Larry Koonse guitar
Josh Nelson piano

Track Listing

  1. Dreamsville
  2. The Three of Us
  3. Canto Triste
  4. Scarlatti Sonata in B Minor L33
  5. September in The Rain
  6. Lonely Woman
  7. Zingaro
  8. You Are There
  9. Pensativa
  10. Beyond The Years
  11. Sometime Ago/Children's Song

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz