Don’t Stop (Peterson Entertainment, Llc)

“Don’t Stop” is the transitional album from GrooveTronX moving from Nu Jazz into EDM. This duo performs with pre-programmed grooves manipulated in Ableton Live and adds guitar and sax with effect pedals, loops, and samples for an on-the-fly instrumental/Dj experience with jazz and world music sensibilities. It’s driving, hip, and full of sonic exploration.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Johnny Carrera
Noah Peterson

Track Listing

  1. Let's Get This Party Started
  2. I'm Talking To You
  3. Fight For Your Right To Groove
  4. So Funky It Hurts
  5. Backbeat Beatback
  6. Don't Stop
  7. Mood Blue
  8. Somebody Stand Up and Scream

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!