Elliott McClain

Country (Independent)

Exceptionally talented, young American pianist Elliott McClain is known for his improvisational skills and expressive playing style. Blind since birth, Elliott began playing the piano at the age of 4 and was influenced by radio and his uncle’s record collection. He was especially drawn to live radio programming and recordings of live performances. Jazz and blues deeply inform his compositions and interpretations.

In his debut album, Elliott honors the traditional country songs for which his hometown of Nashville is known. It features Artistic renditions of traditional country and popular music thoughtfully conceived for piano.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Elliott McClain, piano and vocals

Track Listing

  1. You Don't Know Me
  2. Minnesota
  3. Everything is Beautiful
  4. Always on My Mind
  5. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  6. Faint of Heart
  7. America
  8. Green Green Grass of Home
  9. I Still Miss Someone
  10. The Heart That You Own

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz