Dave Cornwall

Coming With Clouds (New Friend Entertainment)

In a very small New England church, the organist ends her final hymn The clamor of the socializing begins as families and seniors begin making their way to relatives, friends, and warm, familiar conversation As the peacefulness of the day almost subsides completely, an anxious spark within two very small brothers sends them straight away to the church’s spinet piano where the friendly noises all around provide them with more than adequate “cover” for their somewhat theatrical re-creations of Mrs Butler’s powerful, gospel-influenced stylings Most of the people didn’t complain too much, but boy, did we have a great time!

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Dave Cornwall, Solo Jazz Piano

Track Listing

  1. Only Believe
  2. Glory Glory Hallelujah
  3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  4. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms - Reprise
  5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  6. Now I Belong To Jesus
  7. It Is Well With My Soul
  8. Up From The Grave He Arose!
  9. Lord's Prayer
  10. Let Us Break Bread Together

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!