Jeffrey Swan

Colors of Jazz (Night is Alive)

Colors of Jazz will add a spark of brilliance to your album collection. Brought to you by Night is Alive and Managing Director Kathy Salem, this combination of new compositions and classic tunes features world-renowned artists Josh Nelson (piano), Edwin Livingston (bass), and Lorca Hart (drums, leader). Also featured is tenor saxophonist Ralph Moore, who boasts distinguished collaborations with musicians like Dizzy Gillespie, Horace Silver, and Freddy Hubbard, among others.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


The Lorca Hart Trio

Track Listing

  1. Introspection
  2. Dayne
  3. Here's That Rainy Day
  4. Discoveries
  5. Dew Drop
  6. MoJoe
  7. Duke and Billy
  8. Bye Ya

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz