Spencer Day

Broadway By Day (Club 44 Records)

Spencer Day is one of the most accomplished and underrated vocalists working today. Although he’s built a thriving career writing the songs he sings, this time around he’s turned his focus to the great American Songbook – specifically, songs from the Broadway stage. Spencer puts his own unique twist on some of the most legendary songs from the most legendary composers in our recent history. Spencer and his producer, Alex Frank, spared no expense and left no detail unattended to on this once-in-a-lifetime recording. From the first note to the last, Broadway by Day is truly a triumph.

Out Now
Listen Now


Featuring special guests Jane Monheit (It Only Takes A Moment) and Dave Koz (If I Loved You)

Track Listing

  1. One
  2. Bali Ha'i
  3. Maybe
  4. Getting To Know You
  5. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
  6. I Don't Know How To Love Him
  7. It Only Takes A Moment
  8. If I Loved You
  9. Who Will Buy?
  10. Losing My Mind
  11. On The Street Where You Live
  12. What I Did For Love

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz