Túlio Augusto

Blue Spell (Independent)

Túlio Augusto is Brazilian musician who holds a Bachelor degree in Composition and Conducting at the Federal University of Bahia (Brazil), Master in Music Composition at University of Aveiro (Portugal), Master in Music Education (Analysis and Composition Techniques) at University of Aveiro, and is pursuing a PhD in Composition at the University of Aveiro Founder member of OCA (Oficina de Composição Agora), he has participated in cultural projects in several countries (such as Brazil, Portugal, Sweden, Holland, Belgium, England, Israel, France, Spain, Denmark, Qatar and Italy).

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Túlio Augusto: guitar, harmonica, effects

Track Listing

  1. Witchcraft
  2. Labirinjito
  3. Blue Spell
  4. Can I Change My Mind
  5. Jesus bleibet meine Freude
  6. Sorcery Drops 02:16
  7. Magic Hymn
  8. So Far Away From Nothing
  9. Meditation
  10. Silent Night
  11. Enlightenment

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz