Lili Añel

Better Days (Winding Way Records)

Lili Añel is an American singer-songwriter and performing artist originally from New York City. She was born in El Barrio, Spanish Harlem, and raised in the South Bronx. Lili has recorded with all the greats. She moved to Philadelphia, performs at shows and festivals and has enjoyed radio airplay all across the U.S. The single “Supposed to Be” from Every Second in Between found its way onto USA Today’s Playlist by Steve Jones.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Band mates: Dale Melton, Jeffrey Blount and Johnathan Whitney

Track Listing

  1. Thin Line
  2. Better Days
  3. Number One
  4. Take It From Me
  5. The Wrong Time
  6. Family Affair
  7. Peace Of Mind
  8. Supposed to Be
  9. George Bailey’s Lament

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz