Bob Patin

Because (Bob Patin Music)

Bob Patin has been passionate about the piano since he was 5 years old. One of his childhood dreams was to work in recording studios; another was to perform on stages in front of large crowds. Still another was to get the chance to play with great musicians. Bob has realized all of these dreams countless times. While living in Nashville for 34 years, he was part of thousands of recording sessions, played with some of the finest musicians in the world; he’s played for crowds as large as 90,000 people, played in 49 of 50 states, toured the world

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Bob Patin, piano, organ, synths; Kerry Marx & Pat Bergeson, guitar; Denis Solee, sax & flute; Jim Ferguson, bass; Josh Hunt, drums

Track Listing

  1. Because
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Eleanor Rigby
  4. Hey Jude
  5. Here Comes the Sun
  6. Julia
  7. Something
  8. Fool on the Hill

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.