I-Wolf & Eduardo Raon

Baumgarten (Seayou Records)

Wolfgang Schlögl, aka I-Wolf, has been active in the music scene since 1986, first as a bass player and singer, later as a producer and DJ. In 2003 his first solo album Soul Strata appeared under the pseudonym I-Wolf. So far, he has won 5 Amadeus Austrian Music Awards and 2 Nestroy Theater Awards. Since 2013 he has devoted himself increasingly to theater music and composing for productions. The new I-Wolf album “Baumgarten” is a collaboration with the Portuguese harpist Eduardo Raon.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website

Track Listing

  1. Starting Point
  2. Cavorting Dance
  3. Roll Up
  4. Dispute
  5. Bands and Straps
  6. Old Men's Friendship
  7. The Last Humppa
  8. Still Ludic
  9. The Limp
  10. Handshakes & Negotiations
  11. A Well Known Place

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!