Daniel Glass Trio

BAM! (Club44 Records)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Daniel Glass (drums)
Michael O'Brien (bass)
Sean Harkness (electric guitar)

Track Listing

  1. 1. Bolivia
  2. 2. It Could Happen To You
  3. 3. And Lost
  4. 4. Smoke On The Water
  5. 5. Ladybug
  6. 6. The World Still Turns Around
  7. 7. The Crippled Waltz
  8. 8. On The Verge

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!