Marc Hoffman

Always Waiting (Marc Hoffman)

After establishing himself as a composer and performer of film, theatre, pop, and gospel music, Marc Hoffman began pursuing his passion for jazz in the early 1990s. As a pianist and vocalist, Marc performs over 90 dates a year with a repertoire of original jazz and his own arrangements of standards, ballads, and pop. He most often performs with his trio, but works as a soloist and with other ensembles as well, at concerts, festivals, clubs, and other public and private events. Marc’s music has been performed across the US and in the UK and Europe by orchestras and other ensembles.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Marc Hoffman - Pianist and Composer

Track Listing

  1. I’d Love You Again
  2. Forever Yours
  3. Always Waiting
  4. Finally Found Someone
  5. I Like the Way
  6. Right Or Wrong
  7. I Never Say Goodbye
  8. I Had A Dream
  9. I Do Love You

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.