Alan Goldsher

96 B.P.M. (Gold Note Records)

Bassist/producer Alan Goldsher has recorded or performed with Digable Planets, Questlove, Janet Jackson, and Naughty By Nature, among others. His debut albums “The Pocket” and “The Other Pocket” were released in summer, 2019, and the follow-up, “”96 B.P.M.,” drops in November, 2019. For more information, visit

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Alan Goldsher: Bass, keyboards, production

Track Listing

  1. Sunny Bird (Way Out West Reboot)
  2. Sticky
  3. Back To You
  4. Heads
  5. Natty's Other Idea
  6. On The Q.T.
  7. Baby Bass
  8. 1992
  9. Some Noisy Sh*t
  10. One More Time

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz