New Norah Jones Album ‘Begin Again’ Gathers Seven Eclectic Singles

Norah Jones will release Begin Again, a new collection of singles gathering seven eclectic songs that she has recorded over the past year, including with collaborators Jeff Tweedy and Thomas Bartlett. Begin Again was released on April 12 via Blue Note Records. It was produced by Jones and features her on lead vocals, piano and organ, with Brian Blade on drums, Christopher Thomas on bass, Dave Guy on trumpet and Leon Thomas on saxophone. Stream the lead single via the player below.

Join Our Newsletter
Join thousands of other jazz enthusiasts and get new music, artists, album, events and more delivered to your inbox.

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.